FIND A TRIAL CENTER

If you think you or someone you know may be eligible for the STAR clinical trial please contact the study coordinator at the site listed below that is most conveniently located.

You can learn more about the STAR trial at clinicaltrials.gov (NCT02396238).

If you want to learn more general information about participating in clinical trials at

Medline Plus – Clinical Trials

U.S. FDA Clinical Trials

Below is a list of the STAR Trial Centers:


Baptist Health Center for Clinical Research

9601 Baptist Health Drive, Suite 800
Little Rock, AR, 72205

Trial Contact Information
Dr. Clint Abner
e-mail: cwabner@bhccr.com
Phone: (501) 224-1348
Fax: (501) 224-1358
 


Heartland Research Associates

1709 South Rock Road
Wichita, Kansas, 67207

Trial Contact Information
Alyson Fry
e-mail: afry@heartlandresearch.com
Phone: (316) 689-6609
Fax: (316) 689-6690


Central Kentucky Research Associates

3475 Richmond Road
Lexington – KY - 40509

Trial Contact Information
Joy Soper
e-mail: jsoper@ckrainc.com
Phone: (859) 977-7151
Fax: (859) 264-8999


University of Pennsylvania

3400 Civic Center Boulevard, Suite 300S
Philadephia – PA - 19104

Trial Contact Information
Robin Neubauer
e-mail: robin.neubauer@uphs.upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 615-0773


Hospital for Special Surgery

535 East 70th Street
New York – NY - 10021

Trial Contact Information
Eliza Pelrine
e-mail: pelrinee@hss.edu
Phone: (212) 774-2123
Fax: (212) 774-2358


Arizona Arthritis and Rheumatology Research, PLLC

4550 E Bell Road, Suite 170
Phoenix – AZ - 85032

Trial Contact Information
Kinal Bhatt
e-mail: kinal.bhatt@azarthritis.com
Phone: (480) 626-6656
Fax: (480) 948-3991


Arthritis Associates of Southern California

5230 Pacific Concourse Drive, Suite 100
Los Angeles – CA - 90045

Trial Contact Information
Emma Hasan
e-mail: elove1945@gmail.com
Phone: (310) 206-5732
Fax: (310) 206-8476


University of Pittsburgh Medical Center

S726 BST, 3500 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh – PA - 15261

Trial Contact Information
Dana Ivanco
e-mail: des2@pitt.edu
Phone: (412) 648-7040
Fax: (412) 648-9643


UCLA David Geffen School of Medicine

1000 Veteran Avenue
Los Angeles – CA - 90095

Trial Contact Information
Jeraldine Guzman
e-mail: jbguzman@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 825-4744
Fax: (310) 206-8606


West Michigan Rheumatology, PLLC

1155 East Paris Southeast, Suite 100
Grand Rapids – MI - 49546

Trial Contact Information
Dawn DeBois
e-mail: ddebois@mi-arthritis.com
Phone: (616) 459-8088
Fax: (616) 459-8312


University of Texas Houston Medical School

6431 Fannin Street
Houston – TX - 77030

Trial Contact Information
Patricia Gonzales
e-mail: patricia.gonzales@uth.tmc.edu
Phone: (713) 500-7118


Duke University Medical Center

200 Trent Drive
Durham - NC - 27710

Trial Contact Information
Edna Scarlett
e-mail: edna.scarlett@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 684-6150
Fax: (919) 681-8298


Boston University Medical Center

72 East Concord Street E5
Boston - MA - 02118

Trial Contact Information
Nina Kishore
e-mail: nkishore@bu.edu
Phone: (617) 414-2509
Fax: (617) 414-1222


MedStar Georgetown University Hospital

3800 Reservoir Road Northwest
Washington - DC - 20007

Trial Contact Information
Carolyn Fridley
e-mail: cef65@georgetown.edu
Phone: (202) 444-6211
Fax: (202) 444-6217


Feinberg School of Medicine Northwestern University

750 North Lake Shore Drive
Chicago - IL - 60611

Trial Contact Information
Julie Johnson
e-mail: j-johnson2@northwestern.edu
Phone: (312) 503-8003


Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

51 French Street
New Brunswick - NJ - 08903

Trial Contact Information
Deborah McCloskey
e-mail: mcclosda@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Phone: (732) 418-8478
Fax: (732) 418-8480


Cleveland Clinic

9500 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland - OH - 44195

Trial Contact Information
Sonya Crook
e-mail: crooks@ccf.org
Phone: (216) 444-3290


Johns Hopkins University

5501 Hopkins Bayview Circle
Baltimore - MD - 21224

Trial Contact Information
Gwen Leatherman
e-mail: gleathe@jhmi.edu
Phone: (410) 550-8582
Fax: (410) 550-4458


Center For Pharmaceutical Research

1010 Carondelet Drive
Kansas City - MI - 64114

Trial Contact Information
Pam Dubin
e-mail: pdubin@cprkc.com
Phone: (816) 943-0770
Fax: (816) 942-3195